General Manager 

      Jay Scruggs 

            JScruggs@theiconteam.com

          Front of the House                                      Manager

     Pedro Rivera

              PRivera@theiconteam.com

            Marketing Manager

Jeanne Holycross

             JHolycross@theiconteam.com

                    Bar Manager 

     Mary Clarke

               MClarke@theiconteam.com

                Events Manager

    Maggie Russell

              MRussell@theiconteam.com

            Activities Manager

     Brian Asbeck

               BAsbeck@theiconteam.com

                  Executive Chef

   ROBERTO LOPEZ 

                 RLopez@theiconteam.com

Meet Our Team 

CONTACT

US

Tel. 407-507-2800

1520 Oasis Club Boulevard, 
ChampionsGate, FL 33896

VISIT

US

Monday - Friday 9:00 - 9:00

Saturday  9:00 - 9:00

Sunday 9:00 - 9:00 

 

TELL

US

MANAGED BY 

1520 Oasis Club Blvd

ChampionsGate, FL 33896

 

ADDRESS

407-507-2800

TELEPHONE NUMBER

ICON
Management Services
  • Facebook Social Icon
​THE OASIS CLUB
HOURS OF OPERATION

The Oasis Clubhouse

9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

The Grille Room 

11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
The Tiki Bar
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Pools & Water Slide
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM